Meet your region’s Officers and Staff. To reach an officer or chair directly, just click on their title to launch a contact page for that person.

President – Jim Cambron
Vice President – Ed Stone
Jack Harding
TreasurerBrents Pepper

Past PresidentDave Schroetter   
Social Committee Chair
Melanie Nord
Region Media/PR ChairMelanie Nord   
Technical ChairJack Harding
Nominating Committee ChairTed Sendak
Historian ChairJim Cambron
Membership Committee ChairGreg Bayuga
WebmasterScott Witt
Official Publications ChairMike Stokes
Driving Tour ChairDave Schroetter
Safety Chair
Dave Schroetter
Insurance ChairDave Schroetter